This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Malaysia

Last modified: 2023-06-10 by zachary harden
Keywords: (no keywords) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Clicks inside the black "+"s link to a clickable map of the western detail
Legend key:
 A Perak
 B Selangor
 C Pahang
 D Kelantan
 J Johore / Johor
 K Kedah
 M Malacca / Melaka
 N Negeri Sembilan
 P Penang / Pulau Pinang
 R Perlis
 T Trengganu / Terengganu
 W Kuala Lumpur
Y Putrajaya

Copyright: FOTW Malaysia map and boundaries’ data by António Martins. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.