This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Biberach Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Biberach, Baden-Württemberg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: biberach county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Biberach divisions and (codes)

  • Achstetten municipality (AS) (Gemeinde Achstetten)
  • Alleshausen municipality (AH) (Gemeinde Alleshausen)
  • Allmannsweiler municipality (AW) (Gemeinde Allmannsweiler)
  • Altheim municipality (AL) (Gemeinde Altheim)
  • Attenweiler municipality (AT) (Gemeinde Attenweiler )
  • Bad Buchau city (BB) (Stadt Bad Buchau)
  • Bad Schussenried city (BS) (Stadt Bad Schussenried )
  • Berkheim municipality (BK) (Gemeinde Berkheim)
  • Betzenweiler municipality (BW) (Gemeinde Betzenweiler)
  • Biberach a.d. Riß city (BC) (Stadt Biberach an der Riß)*
  • Burgrieden municipality (BU) (Gemeinde Burgrieden)
  • Dettingen upon Iller municipality (DE) (Gemeinde Dettingen an der Iller)
  • Dürmentingen municipality (DM) (Gemeinde Dürmentingen)
  • Dürnau municipality (DN) (Gemeinde Dürnau)
  • Eberhardzell municipality (EB) (Gemeinde Eberhardzell)
  • Erlenmoos municipality (EM) (Gemeinde Erlenmoos)
  • Erolzheim municipality (EZ) (Gemeinde Erolzheim)
  • Ertingen municipality (ET) (Gemeinde Ertingen)
  • Gutenzell-Hürbel municipality (GU) (Gemeinde Gutenzell-Hürbel)
  • Hochdorf municipality (HO) (Gemeinde Hochdorf )
  • Ingoldingen municipality (IN) (Gemeinde Ingoldingen)
  • Kanzach municipality (KA) (Gemeinde Kanzach)
  • Kirchberg upon Iller municipality (KB) (Gemeinde Kirchberg an der Iller)
  • Kirchdorf upon Iller municipality (KD) (Gemeinde Kirchdorf an der Iller)
  • Langenenslingen municipality (LE) (Gemeinde Langenenslingen)
  • Laupheim city (LP) (Stadt Laupheim)
  • Maselheim municipality (MA) (Gemeinde Maselheim)
  • Mietingen municipality (MT) (Gemeinde Mietingen)
  • Mittelbiberach municipality (MB) (Gemeinde Mittelbiberach)
  • Moosburg municipality (MO) (Gemeinde Moosburg)
  • Ochsenhausen city (OC) (Stadt Ochsenhausen)
  • Oggelshausen municipality (OG) (Gemeinde Oggelshausen)
  • Riedlingen city (RI) (Stadt Riedlingen)
  • Rot upon Rot municipality (RO) (Gemeinde Rot an der Rot)
  • Schemmerhofen municipality (SM) (Gemeinde Schemmerhofen)
  • Schwendi municipality (SW) (Gemeinde Schwendi)
  • Seekirch municipality (SK) (Gemeinde Seekirch)
  • Steinhausen an der Rottum municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Steinhausen an der Rottum)
  • Tannheim municipality (TA) (Gemeinde Tannheim)
  • Tiefenbach municipality (TI) (Gemeinde Tiefenbach)
  • Ummendorf municipality (UM) (Gemeinde Ummendorf)
  • Unlingen municipality (UN) (Gemeinde Unlingen)
  • Uttenweiler municipality (UT) (Gemeinde Uttenweiler )
  • Wain municipality (WN) (Gemeinde Wain)
  • Warthausen municipality (WH) (Gemeinde Warthausen)

* seat of the county

Municipal Associations (Gemeindeverwaltungsverbände/GVVe) in Baden-Württemberg provide small municipalities with a basic administrative structure.
Administrative agreement-cooperations (vereinbarte Verwaltungsgemeinschaften / vVGen) are no entities and have no proper names. Therefore they are not listed here. Usually they are based on a treaty between a city or bigger municipality with a smaller one. One entity is providing the other with an administrative structure.
Both have no poper flags.

Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to County click here.