This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Southwestern Region (Statistical Region, North Macedonia)

Last modified: 2019-05-05 by ivan sache
Keywords: southwestern region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Southwestern Region

North Macedonia is divided in eight arbitrary statistical regions. The Southwestern Region has a border with Albania.
The municipalities in the Southwestern Region are:

The former municipalities of Drugovo, Oslomej, Vraneštica, and Zajas were incorporated to Kičevo on 24 March 2013.