This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Neunkirchen Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Neunkirchen, Saar

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: neunkirchen county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Neunkirchen divisions and [codes]

  • Eppelborn municipality [EP] (Gemeinde Eppelborn)
  • Illingen municipality [IL] (Gemeinde Illingen)
  • Merchweiler municipality [MW] (Gemeinde Merchweiler)
  • Neunkirchen upon Saar city [NK] (Stadt Neunkirchen (Saar))
  • Ottweiler city [OT] (Stadt Ottweiler)*
  • Schiffweiler municipality [SW] (Gemeinde Schiffweiler)
  • Spiesen-Elversberg municipality [SE] (Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg)

* seat of the county
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Neunkirchen County click here.