This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Eastern Region (Statistical Region, North Macedonia)

Last modified: 2019-05-05 by ivan sache
Keywords: eastern region |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Eastern Region

North Macedonia is divided in eight arbitrary statistical regions. The Eastern Region has a border with Bulgaria.
The municipalities in the Eastern Region are: