This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Burma

Last modified: 2023-06-10 by zachary harden
Keywords: (no keywords) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Copyright: FOTW Burma map by António Martins and boundaries’ data by Michael Smuda. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Yangon division Ayeyarwady division Mon state Tanintharyi division Kayah state Kayin state Rakhine state Chin state Mandalay division Bago division Magway division Sagaing division Kachin state Shan state Shan state India Bandladesh Buthan China India India China Laos Thailand thailand

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.