This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Rosoman (Municipality, North Macedonia)


Last modified: 2019-06-11 by ivan sache
Keywords: rosoman |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors


Flag of Rosoman - Image by Mello Luchtenberg & António Martins, 17 November 2006

See also:

Presentation of Rosoman

The municipality of Rosoman (4,141 inhabitants; 132.9 sq. km), located in central North Macedonia, is made of the village of Rosoman and the 9 settlements of Debrište, Kamen Dol, Kruševica, Manastirec, Mrzen Oraovec, Palikura, Ribarci, Sirkovo and Trstenik.

Ivan Sache, 17 November 2006

Flag of Rosoman

The flag of Rosoman (Macedonian Ministry of Local Self-Government website, page no longer online), is vertical, vertically divided yellow-red (1:3) with the municipal coat of arms overall, in upper hoist.
The coat of arms is blue with six yellow discs placed 3+2+1 and most probably forming a grape and a bigger yellow disk.

Ivan Sache, 17 November 2006