This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Morocco (1968-1976)

Last modified: 2015-07-04 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: morocco |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Copyright: FOTW Morocco (1968-1976) map António Martins and boundaries’ data by Michael Smuda. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Clickable map of the World Mauretania Mauretania Western Sahara Canary Islands Algeria Algeria Ceuta (Spain) Melilla (Spain) Tanger (Tangiers) Province Tetouan Province Tarfaya Province Agadir Province Casablanca Prefecture Rabat-Salé Prefecture Al Hoceima Province Khouribga Province Nador Province Oujda Province Taza Province Fes Province Kenitra Province Meknes Province Settat Province El Jadida Province Beni Mellal Province Ksar es-Sek Province Safi Province Marrakech Province Ouarzazatate Province

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.