This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Wittmund County cities and municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Wittmund, Lower Saxony

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: wittmund county |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Wittmund County cities and municipalities

  • Friedeburg municipality (FR) (Gemeinde Friedeburg)
  • Langeoog municipality (LA) (Gemeinde Langeoo)
  • Spiekeroog municipality (SP) (Gemeinde Spiekeroog)
  • Wittmund city (WI) (Stadt Wittmund)*
  • Esens comprehensive municipality (01) (Samtgemeinde Esens)
    • Dunum municipality (DU) (Gemeinde Dunum)
    • Esens city (ES) (Stadt Esens)
    • Holtgast municipality (HO) (Gemeinde Holtgast)
    • Moorweg municipality (MO) (Gemeinde Moorweg)
    • Neuharlingersiel municipality (NH) (Gemeinde Neuharlingersiel)
    • Stedesdorf municipality (ST) (Gemeinde Stedesdorf)
    • Werdum municipality (WD) (Gemeinde Werdum)
  • Holtriem comprehensive municipality (02) (Samtgemeinde Holtriem)
    • Blomberg municipality (BL) (Gemeinde Blomberg)
    • Eversmeer municipality (EV) (Gemeinde Eversmeer)
    • Nenndorf municipality (ND) (Gemeinde Nenndorf)
    • Neuschoo municipality (NS) (Gemeinde Neuschoo)
    • Ochtersum municipality (OC) (Gemeinde Ochtersum)
    • Schweindorf municipality (SW) (Gemeinde Schweindorf)
    • Utarp municipality (UT) (Gemeinde Utarp)
    • Westerholt municipality (WH) (Gemeinde Westerholt)

* seat of the county
** seat of a subcounty
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database/.

back to Wittmund County click here