This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Barnim Cities and Municipalities (Germany)

Städte und Gemeinden des Kreises Barnim, Brandenburg

Last modified: 2017-11-11 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: barnim |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Barnim divisions and (codes)

  • Ahrensfelde municipality (AF) (Gemeinde Ahrensfelde)
  • Bernau city (BE) (Stadt Bernau)
  • Eberswalde city (EB) (Stadt Eberswalde)*
  • Panketal municipality (PK) (Gemeinde Panketal)
  • Schorfheide municipality (SC) (Gemeinde Schorfheide)
  • Wandlitz municipality (WA) (Gemeinde Wandlitz)
  • Werneuchen city (WN) (Stadt Werneuchen)
  • Biesenthal-Barnim subcounty (01) (Amt Biesenthal-Barnim)
  • Biesenthal city (BT) (Stadt Biesenthal)**
  • Britz-Chorin-Oderberg subcounty (02) (Amt Britz-Chorin-Oderberg)
  • Oderberg city (OD) (Stadt Oderberg)
  • Joachimsthal (Schorfheide) subcounty (03) (Amt Joachimsthal (Schorfheide))

* seat of the county
** seat of a subcounty
Data from Stefan Schwoon's database.

back to Barnim County click here.