This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Province of Jose Ballivian, Beni, Bolivia

Last modified: 2020-12-26 by rob raeside
Keywords: jose ballivian | beni |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Flag of Province of Jose Ballivian image by Valentin Poposki, 15 August 2020
See also:

Province of Jose Ballivian

Jose Ballivian, often called just Ballivian, is one of 8 provinces of the Department of Beni. The province has 4 municipalities: Reyes (the provincial capital), Rurrenabaque, San Borja and Santa Rosa. It has 40 444 km2, with about 82 000 inhabitants.
Valentin Poposki, 15 August 2020

Description of the flag

The provincial flag consists of four horizontal stripes of red, yellow, blue, green. It can be seen on the provincial Facebook page Subgobernacion Provincia Ballivian.
A version is also shown with a map of the province superimposed on the stripes.
Valentin Poposki
, 14 June 2020