This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

University of Alaska - Southeast (U.S.)


Last modified: 2022-06-25 by rick wyatt
Keywords: university of alaska - southeast | alaska | university | united states |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:


University of Alaska Southeast - "The University of Alaska Southeast (UA Southeast, Alaska Southeast, or UAS) is a public university with its main campus in Juneau, Alaska and extended campuses in Sitka and Ketchikan. It is part of the University of Alaska System and was established on July 1, 1987, with the restructuring and consolidation of the former University of Alaska Juneau, Ketchikan Community College, and Islands Community College (Sitka). The university is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. Source: 

Paul Bassinson, 20 June 2022


[Seal of University of Alaska - Southeast] image located by Paul Bassinson, 10 January 2017


[logo] image located by Paul Bassinson, 14 April 2022