This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

WAPA -  West Asian Paralympic Federation

Last modified: 2021-08-26 by zachary harden
Keywords: wapa | west asian paralympic federation |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[WAPA -  West Asian Paralympic Federation] image by Zachary Harden, 6 November 2020

See also:

The Flag

Seen at are the flags of the Bahrain NPC and the West Asian Paralympic Federation. The WAPA, belonging to the Asian Paralympic Committee, consists of twelve member NPCs (Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Bahrain, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Palestine, Yemen, UAE, Syria, and Saudi Arabia). Both flags, similar to other NPCs, are their emblems on a white background.
Zachary Harden, 6 November 2020