This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

chart with current page assignment loads

Last modified: 2015-04-11 by pete loeser
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: Giuseppe Bottasini

Current Director: Rob Raeside

Editorial Assignments

Editor´s Name (and eMail Link) Pages Assigned Active Editor´s Personal Pages
Bruce Berry 677 Yes Here / SAVA
Alex Danes 229 Yes None
Jonathan Dixon 316 Yes Here
Alex Garofolo 173 Yes Here / PFS
German Editorial Team (GET) 1140 Yes  
Francisco Gregoric 295 Yes Here
Zoltán Horváth 9718 Yes Here
Pete Loeser 491 Yes Here / HFoOA
Victor Lomantsov 36 Yes Here / RCVH
Ian MacDonald 4631 Yes Here
António Martins 1498 No Here
Peter Hans Van Den Muijzenberg   378 Yes Here
Rob Raeside 10093 Yes Here
Ivan Sache 5755 Yes Here
Klaus-Michael Schneider 4814 Yes Here
Juan Manuel Gabino Villascán 129 Yes Here
Andrew Weeks 7475 Yes None
Rick Wyatt 7396 Yes Here
Randy Young 73 Yes Here

See also: